Listen to one of our recorded Radio Sermons Below

Or tune in at 9:30 every Sunday Morning on 93.9 FM

Preacher: Kurt Busiek (62), Jonathan Delgado (7), C H Spurgeon (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (69), Sunday Evening (1), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: 1970 (2), 2021 (44), 2022 (25)

Sermons (71)

Father's Day... Leaving a Legacy of Faith
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Church series... The Church - Created by God... Ephesians 1
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Church series... Acts 2... Signs of a Spirit Filled Church
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Church series... 1 Peter 4-The end is near- love, pray and serve
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 6... Act justly. Love mercy. Walk humbly w God
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
I am the True Vine... John 15
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on May 15, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus... I am the true vine...Mother's Day... John 10
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 23...The God of the Valleys by Joe Stephens
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus... I am the Way, the Truth and Life... so don't Fear
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Transformation... I am the Resurrection and the Life
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on April 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Copyright © 2021 Emmanuel Baptist Church