Listen to one of our recorded Radio Sermons Below

Or tune in at 9:30 every Sunday Morning on 93.9 FM

Preacher: Kurt Busiek (38), Jonathan Delgado (7), C H Spurgeon (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (45), Sunday Evening (1), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2021 (44), 2022 (2)

Sermons (47)

LIFE vision series... Loving God
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on January 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Stephens... Feeling Anxiety but Knowing God's Peace
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve... Don't fear... Trust God... vol. 1
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on December 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Christmas... Matt. 2... Seeking God with the Wise Men
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by C H Spurgeon on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2... Christmas Joy in Days of Trouble
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Peace in a World of Problems
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Angels All Around Us
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas... Shepherds Stopped, Looked, Listened and Shared
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matt. 6.1-4... Jesus on Giving and Generosity
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matt. 6. 5 Don't pray for show... Be still and know God
(Part of the General resource series).
Preached by Kurt Busiek on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Copyright © 2021 Emmanuel Baptist Church